Dr.N.G.P. Research and Educational Trust
Formerly Kovai Medical Center Research and Educational Trust

Our Team

Consistent success for an organization can only be possible with dynamic team of Administrative Staff at the helm. For the Dr.N.G.P. Research and Educational Trust a dedicated team of staff members in Administration, Finance, HR and other supportive services with rich experience and qualification are on roll to carryout various activities under the guidance of Chairman and the Managing Trustee. With their constant guidance and inspiring ideals, the Trust has grown by leaps & bounds, and promises to do the same in the years to come…

Our Team

Administration


01. Chief Executive Officer
Name: Dr.O.T.Buvaneswaran
Qualification: MA., M.Phil., MBA., Ph.D
Experience: 27 yrs
Email: ceo@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Chief Operating Officer
Name: Dr.M.Natesan
Qualification: M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil., MBA., Ph.D.
Experience: 25 yrs
Email: cootrust@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Accounts Manager
Name: Mrs.C.Manonmani
Qualification: B.Com., CA
Experience: 32 yrs
Email: manonmani@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Admin Executive
Name: Mrs.S.Rameswari
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 18 yrs
Email: rameswari@kmch.ac.in
 
05. Admin Executive
Name: Mrs.S.Gokila
Qualification: M.A
Experience: 15 yrs
Email: gokila@kmch.ac.in
 
06. Senior Accounts Executive
Name: Mrs.S.Umadevi
Qualification: M.Com., M.Phil.
Experience: 18 yrs
Email: umadevi@kmch.ac.in
 
07. Admin Associate
Name: Mrs.M.Mohanapriya
Qualification: B.A.
Experience: 12 yrs
Email: mohanapriya@kmch.ac.in
08. Admin Associate
Name: Ms. V. Sabari Nandhini
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 9 yrs
Email: sabarinandhini@kmch.ac.in
09. Admin Associate
Name: Mr.R.Arundeepak
Qualification: M.A
Experience: 8 yrs
Email: arundeepak@kmch.ac.in
 
10. Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Mr.R.Ramakrishnan
Qualification: MCA
Experience: 6 yrs
Email: ramakrishnan@kmch.ac.in
 
11. Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Mr.Rajesh
Qualification: B.Sc (CS), MBA
Experience: 4.7 yrs
Email: rajesh.g@kmch.ac.in
 
12. Junior Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Mrs.S.Pavithra
Qualification: BBA., MBA
Experience: 1.1 Years
Email: pavithra.s@kmch.ac.in
 
13. Junior Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Mrs.V.Monika
Qualification: B.A.(English)
Experience: -
Email: monika.v@kmch.ac.in
14. Junior Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Mrs.N. Geetha Lakshmi
Qualification: B.Sc (CS)
Experience: -
Email: geethalakshmi.n@kmch.ac.in
 
15. Junior Admin Associate
Ramakrishnan KMCH
Name: Miss.V. Karunambigai
Qualification: B.Com.
Experience: -
Email: karunambigai@kmch.ac.in
   

Finance


01. Finance Controller
Name: Mr. Premkumar Radhakrishnan
Qualification: B.Com. Charted Accountant
Experience: 7.5 Years
Email: fc@kmch.ac.in
02. Manager - Accounts
Name: Mr.B.Magesh Kumar
Qualification: B.Com. Charted Accountant
Experience: 3 Years
Email: magesh@kmch.ac.in
03. Manager - Finance & Accounting
Name: Miss. Pooja Balasubramaniam
Qualification: B.Com. Charted Accountant
Experience: 1.10 Years
Email: pooja.bg@kmch.ac.in
04. Accounts Executive
Name: Mrs.R.Chandra
Qualification:

B.Com

Experience: 21 yrs
Email: accountsschool@kmch.ac.in
06. Accounts Associate
Name: Mrs.K.S.Kavitha
Qualification: MBA., M.Phil
Experience: 9 yrs
Email: accountspharmacy1@kmch.ac.in
 
05. Junior Accounts Associate
Name: Mr.S Kamaleeshwaran
Qualification:

B.Com (CA)

Experience: 2.6 yrs
Email: trustaccounts2@kmch.ac.in

HR


01. Manager - HR
Kishore KMCH
Name: Mr.T.Kishore Kumar
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 10 yrs
Email: hr@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Deputy Manager - HR
Name: Ms.P.Nithya
Qualification: B.Sc., M.S.W., MBA
Experience: 11 yrs
Email: nithya@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Junior Executive - HR
Name: Mr.M.Dinesh
Qualification: B.Com (CA)., MBA
Experience: 4.8 yrs
Email: dinesh@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Trainee
Name: Ms.K.Sudha
Qualification: B.Com, MSW(HR)
Experience: 2.7 yrs
Email: hrexecutive1@kmch.ac.in

Construction & Maintenance


01. Electrical Engineer
Name: Mr.S.Govindarajan
Qualification: B.E, MISTE
Experience: 21 yrs
Email: elect.maintenance@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Engineer - Maintenance
Name: Mr.S.Gowtham
Qualification: DCE
Experience: 14.11 yrs
Email: civil.maintanence@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Civil Engineer
Name: Mr.K.Daniel
Qualification: B.E Civil
Experience: 13 yrs
Email: daniel@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Site Engineer
Name: Mr.S.Prabhakaran
Qualification: DCE
Experience: 4.8 yrs
Email: -
 
05. Site Supervisor
Name: Mr.K.J.Dhineshkumar
Qualification: DCE, B.E. (Civil)
Experience: 8 yrs
Email: -

Imperial Men's Hostel


 

CPP Men's Hostel


 

KMCHIHSR Men's Hostel


Purchase


01. Purchase Officer
Name: Mr.M.P.Venugopal
Qualification: B.Com
Experience: 28 yrs
Email: purchase1@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Purchase - Junior Admin Associate
Name: Mr.C.V.Gowtham
Qualification: DAE, B.E.
Experience: 9.11 yrs
Email: purchase3@kmch.ac.in
   
03. Purchase Assistant
Name: Mr.Prasath Aruchamy
Qualification: BBA
Experience: -
Email: prasath.a@kmch.ac.in
  
   
04. Stores Assistant
Name: Mrs.D.Lency
Qualification: M.Sc (CS)
Experience: 11.4 Years
Email: lency.d@kmch.ac.in
  
   
05. Stores Assistant
Name: Mrs.M.Sandhya
Qualification: M.Com.
Experience: 5.11 Years
Email: sandhya@kmch.ac.in
  

IT Services


01. IT Manager
Name: Mr.K.Panneerselvan
Qualification: MCA
Experience: 21 yrs
Email: itmanager@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Web Designer
Name: Mr.V.Kavin
Qualification: B.E (ECE)
Experience: 7 yrs
Email: webdesigner@kmch.ac.in
 

Canteen Services


01. Mess Incharge - Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.R.Balakrishnan
Qualification: HSC
Experience: 24 yrs
Email: balakrishnan.r@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Mess Incharge - Women's Hostel
Name: Mr.L.Raj Kannu
Qualification: ITI
Experience: 4 yrs
 
03. Mess Supervisor – Women's Hostel
Name: Mr.R.Sathish Kumar
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 7 yrs
Email: sathishkumar.r@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Store Assistant
Name: Mrs.G.Punitha
Qualification: HSC
Experience: 8 yrs
Email: punitha.g@kmch.ac.in
 
05. Store Assistant
Name: Mrs.R.Pappathi
Qualification:
Experience:
Email: pappathi@kmch.ac.in
 

Transport Services


01. Deputy Manager - Transport Services
Name: Mr.P.Jayakumar
Qualification: BA.
Experience: 29 yrs
Email: transport@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Transport Supervisor
Name: Mr.K.Manikanda Prabu
Qualification: MBA
Experience: 3 yrs
Email: manigandaprabhu@kmch.ac.in
 

Housekeeping Services


01. Housekeeping Supervisor
Name: Mr.S.Kanagaraj
Qualification: ITI
Experience: 11 yrs
 
02. Housekeeping Supervisor
Name: Mrs.D.Maragatham
Qualification: HSC
Experience: 3 yrs
Email: maragatham@kmch.ac.in
 

Hostel Services


01. Manager – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs.Deepa Suresh
Qualification: B.Com.
Experience: 5.11 yrs
Email: deepasuresh@kmch.ac.in
 
02. Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs.M.Jayalakshmi
Qualification: M.Com
Experience: 6 yrs
Email: jayalakshmi.m@kmch.ac.in
 
03. Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs. Tamilarasi Ravi
Qualification: B.Sc. Zoology
Experience: 10.1 yrs
Email: tamilarasiravi@kmch.ac.in
 
04. Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs. Kavitha
Qualification: B.Sc. MATHS, B.Ed
Experience: 2 Years
Email: kavitha@kmch.ac.in
 
05. Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs. Darchana Dandapani
Qualification: D.T.Ed
Experience: 2 Years
Email: darchana@kmch.ac.in
 
06. Warden – Women's Hostel
Name: Mrs. Ashwathi Sambasivam
Qualification: B.Com
Experience: 2.2 Years
Email: ashwathi@kmch.ac.in
 
 
07. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.R.Raju
Qualification: MA
Experience: 22 yrs
Email: raju.warden@kmch.ac.in
 
08. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.K.Kathiresan
Qualification: M.Sc.
Experience: 13 yrs
Email: kathiresan.warden@kmch.ac.in
 
09. Warden – Men's Hostel
Name: Mr.Gurusamy Karuppaiah
Qualification: M.A. (English), M.Phil
Experience: 10 yrs
Email: gurusamy.warden@kmch.ac.in
 
10. Warden
Name: Mr.V.Manikandan
Qualification: B.Com (BT)
Experience: -
Email: manikandan.warden@kmch.ac.in
 
11. Warden
Name: Mr.A.B.Saravanan
Qualification: M.Com.
Experience: -
Email: saravanan.ab@kmch.ac.in
 

Dr.N.G.P. Research and Educational Trust

No.940/1 A& B, Kovai Estate,
Kalapatti Road,
Coimbatore - 641 048.
Call:      0422 - 2369300, 2369321
Email: info@kmch.ac.in